2018 Board Of Directors

Updated Friday April 13, 2018 by Babe Ruth Import.

President                                       Wesley "Duke" Long                 president@hpkaa.org 

Vice President                               Detrick Dorsey                         vice-president@hpkaa.org

Treasurer                                       John Hart                                 treasurer@hpkaa.org

Secretary                                       Tanita Davis                               secretary@hpkaa.org

Director of Baseball Operations     Hugo Bucci                              baseball.ops@hpkaa.org

T-Ball Commisssioner                   Noah Kane-Smalls                     tball.agent@hpkaa.org

Rookie Commissioner                   Ronnie Bedley                      rookie.agent@hpkaa.org

Minor Commissioner                     Detrick Dorsey                    minor.agent@hpkaa.org

Major Commissioner                     Mike Davis                          major.agent@hpkaa.org

Fundraising Coordinator               Marc Manfre                            fundraising@hpkaa.org

Spanish Translator                        Cathy Sanches                        traducir.agent@hpkaa.org

Concession Manager                     Renee Dorsey                          concessions@hpkaa.org

Delco Commissioner                     Duke Long                              delco.agent@hpkaa.org

Sponsorship Chairperson              Duke Long                             sponsorship@hpkaa.org

Sandlot Coordinator                     Tanita-Marie Leftridge-Davis     sandlot@hpkaa.org